Testimonials

  • GOOGLE AND ZILLOW ONLINE WRITTEN TESTIMONIALS (59)

09/09/2022 – user2964331
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Massapequa, NY.

Kim and Joanne were our dream team. We were first time buyers and they guided us through the entire process in a way that made us confident in every step. Kim and Joanne worked around our crazy schedules and did an amazing job setting up open house and appointment only showings. They were always just a call or text away whenever we had questions, needed advice or recommendations or just wanted a little reassurance. We would absolutely recommend Kim and Joanne to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

08/05/2022 – Mary Mathews
Bought a Condo home in 2022 in Lynbrook, NY.

Tina and Kim helped me find and purchase my first home, so i could be closer to my kids and grandkids! It feels wonderful to be a homeowner for the first time!! The whole process was all worth it!

7/13/2022 – christinapittas
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Lindenhurst, NY.
As a first time home buyer , the process can be relatively daunting. From day one Jaclyn was by my side every step of the way. We looked at numerous homes , she attended open houses with me on the weekends and provided knowledgeable feedback on the locations and condition of homes for resale value purposes. Kim’s experience in the industry is unprecedented . She answered any questions or concerns I had right away and put my mind at ease that all decisions made, were the right ones for me . I would recommend these women to anyone looking to buy or sell a home !! I felt from the very beginning they had my best interest in consideration.
07/10/2022 – zuser20160328155838421
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Massapequa Park, NY.
Joanne and Kim made the homebuying process as simple and straightforward as possible. From day one, they were more than willing to answer any question we had as first-time homebuyers. They were both knowledgeable in every aspect of the process and we could not ask for a better experience.
05/19/2022 –
Sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Seaford, NY.
We met Kim and Joanne for the first time in March of 2022. At the time we were not even convinced we wanted to sell our house and move. Our parameters for finding a new house were very specific and we were not interested in selling our house unless those conditions were met. Kim and Joanne came to our house and sat down with us to give us the rundown on what to expect. We were impressed by how organized and professional they were. At that point we made the decision to give it a try. We were fortunate to find the right house very quickly. Within 2 weeks or so of that first meeting we placed and offer and were accepted. That is hard to believe in this market, but we were very lucky. Next came selling our house which took 6 days from putting it on the market to accepting an offer. I have no doubt that Kim maximized the amount we could have gotten. The entire experience was very positive. If I had to describe the Kim Holland Homes team in one term it would be hard working. There must have been 30 or so interactions during the buying and selling process at either Kim or Joanne, or most of the time both, were there every time. Whether it was looking at homes to buy, showings of our home, open houses, inspections, appraisals, even special requests by us to take measurements at the home we were buying, they were there with us. There was not 1 single time where we were on our own. I do not believe that is the norm in the industry and we were grateful for it. I would recommend them to anyone.

05/19/2022
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Lindenhurst, NY.

I began looking to buy a home in 2021 since the beginning I started to work with Kim and Joanne. As a first time home buyer I am thankful that I came across such knowledgeable real estate agents. Kim and Joanne were both professional, experienced and personal. They guided me through every step of the way and helped me find the perfect home for my family and me. Forever grateful and would always recommend to anyone looking to purchase a home.

4/29/2022
Sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Valley Stream, NY.

Selling my home was a cinch. Jaclyn and Kim set up a open house and got at least 60 people through my home in just a couple of hours. Jaclyn and Kim made me feel very comfortable with the sale of my home, they are very professional and absolutely know their business! Are you selling your home? Kim Holland Homes is the way to go!

01/25/2022
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Massapequa, NY.

Kim was wonderful! She is clear, responsive, and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend her for first time buyers who have a ton of questions. She really treats you like you are her only client…just superb.

1/25/2022
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Rockville Centre, NY.

Joanne [as well as her partner Kim] are beyond wonderful realtors that are extremely knowledgable about the Long Island market. We had been looking in NJ for over a year without success [and had already put in 14 offers] so we decided to shift our focus to be closer to family in Long Island. Within a matter of weeks, Joanne showed us multiple properties that we loved and are already in contract for a beautiful home! We could not have asked for better realtors, especially in a market that is absolutely brutal for first-time home buyers. Do not hesitate in hiring Joanne and Kim to be part of your home buying or listing experience! They will get the job done!

1/17/2022 – zuser20170503054157748
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Halesite, NY.

We were looking for a house in this crazy market where every nice home had 20 offers immediately following its first open house. Between Kim and Joanne, we were shown over 70 homes and made offers on 5, the last of which accepted our offer. We found Kim to be knowledgeable, shrewd when we needed her to be, and responsive to our concerns. Joanne was a patient, kind, highly knowledgeable, and helpful agent who went out of her way to accommodate our ever-growing list of must-haves and always remained positive despite our numerous setbacks. Looking for a home in today’s market can be frustrating and stressful. You need great agents on your side. Choose Kim Holland homes and they’ll make sure you find the home that you love.

01/09/2022 – James Barley
Sold a Condo home in 2021 in Bellmore, NY.

Kim was there to guide me every step of the way, and closed a sale for well above my asking price. I couldn’t have asked for more. I was very lucky to have her in my corner!

12/15/2021

Kim was absolutely the perfect person to work with to sell my Dad’s house. My sisters I came across many things during the process that we really needed guidance on how to handle. Each and every time Kim went out of her way to help us. She goes above and beyond her call of duty! I would absolutely work with Kim again and I can confidently recommend her to friends and family. Kim GETS THE JOB DONE!! A+++ -Christina Leone

11/19/2021
Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Lindenhurst, NY.

Kim was very knowledgeable with all of our concerns, and was a great person to have “on our side”. She will stand up and fight for what’s right for you! Thanks to her and her team we sold our home, and are living in our new, forever home that we love!

9/1/2021 – Starpoint Realty

Our firm buys and sells homes in Long Island NY . Kim Holland and her team are our go to realtor for deals. Her work ethic and market analysis is second to none. She really cares about her clients and it shows.

08/28/2021 – Chelsea Johnson
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Farmingdale, NY.

Purchasing our first home was full of many firsts! Kim explained the process to us every step of the way. We found the perfect first home and are so thankful to have worked with Kim and Joanne!

_______________________________________

08/09/2021 – nathaliaerthal
Bought a home in 2021 in East Meadow, NY 11554

Buying your first house in USA can be REALLY complicated, especially if you’re not from USA! I can’t thank Kim enough for all her help, patience and explanations during the entire process. It was amazing to count on her expertise and experience from the moment we made the offer until the closing day. She’s very responsive, committed and reliable. I feel very lucky to have had Kim as my real estate professional helping and guiding my family in this process!

_____________________________________

07/24/2021 – lwestern321
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Bay Shore, NY.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
Kim, has been by far the most dedicated professional the last two years fighting to ensure we close on our storybook home! She is available around the clock and transparent about everything.
_____________________________________
August 1
Positive: Professionalism, Quality


As with the other reviews my experience with Kim Holland Homes was exceptional. She and her team sold my parents home after my mother passed away. They handled every part of the process and sold it for over asking price. Our family feels that we could not have mad a better choice for a realtor. Thank you Kim , keep up the good work. JF

_______________________________________
GOOGLE
July 30
NEW
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Kim is ultra detailed, kind, knowledgeable and amazing to deal with. She found us the house of our dreams. She was there for us every step of the way. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else. She will guide you on what to look for and how the process works from beginning to end. Buying a house could be a daunting task and Kimberly made it nothing else but a dream for us.

______________________________________
GOOGLE
July 31
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Kim is the best of the best. Love working with her. You will NOT go wrong using Kim as your realtor!

_______________________________________

Highly likely to recommend5.0

05/28/2021 – dtekbilek
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Uniondale, NY.

Being a first time home buyer is a stressful and overwhelming process but I cannot express how lucky we were to find Kim Holland as our realtor. She was so easy to work with, extremely organized, knowledgeable and was available in answering our questions any time of the day. She was always honest with us throughout the whole process so I knew we were in good hands. We truly enjoyed working with her. Thank you so much Kim!
__________________________________

Highly likely to recommend5.0

04/26/2021 – anjel1691
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Mineola, NY.

Kim is professional, trustworthy, and knowledgeable in every way!! As a first time home buyer, I was completely clueless on the entire process. She was available at any time of the day for a quick question or concern and helped us stay positive in this crazy market! Kim always had our best interests at heart. She was 100% transparent and respectful through the process from beginning till the day of closing!
________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend5.0

04/26/2021 – mjolly1000
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Massapequa, NY.

If you are looking for a responsive, knowledgeable professional to help you find your next home, Kim should be your choice. She gave a ton of guidance and advice throughout the process and was always available when I had questions. I would use Kim again!
______________________________________
Highly likely to recommend5.0

03/06/2021 – Amit Kumar
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Seaford, NY.

If you are purchasing a home, having Kim on your side is a MUST. I purchased my first home and was absolutely clueless about the entire process but Kim made it very simple for me. She has the knowledge and experience you will need to make this process go smoothly. With all the steps you have to take in the home buying process it is very easy to forget or miss certain things, Kim was on top of that. She was available at any time of the day for a quick question or suggestion. I look forward to having her on our side again when we go through the selling process. Thank you Kim for making a dream of mine come true!
________________________________________

01/15/2021 – mikhiel kabbabe
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Port Jefferson Station, NY.

After having issues with our first agent on a VA Home loan, we were lucky enough have been recommended Kim. We literally locked in a house on DAY 2 of our search! My wife and I were at a loss for words. Kim and her associate Janie did a stellar job!
_____________________________________

 

 

01/11/2021 – Janelle K
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Massapequa, NY.

Where do we begin? My husband and I found and met Kim in the heart of the pandemic/ real estate craziness and she was nothing short of amazing, professional, knowledgeable and fun to work with. Kim was always responsive and available, late at night or on the weekends, whenever we had questions about anything! Kim has been doing this for years as well as from Long Island so her knowledge about rules, processes, how towns work, what towns can offer and everything in between was just immense! We trusted Kim’s expertise all throughout this process and she had so much to offer and teach us. We truly enjoyed working with Kim and would 100% recommend her to anyone looking for their new home!!
______________________________________

 

 

12/3/2020

kerryanne9495 Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Massapequa Park, NY

Local knowledge   5 stars
Process expertise  5 stars
Responsiveness     5 stars
Negotiation skills  5 stars

When it came time to sell our family home, I did quite a bit of research including looking for a realtor. I was looking for someone who was not only knowledgeable and experienced but also familiar with the emotions that go along with selling a childhood home. That is when I came across Kim Holland. Kim easily explained the selling process, patiently answered all of our questions, and guided us through the successful sale of our home in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Kim Holland with any real estate transaction you may have. She is knowledgeable, professional and gets the job done successfully!

_______________________________________

 

11/25/2020 – Will Maldonado

Bought a Single Family home in Freeport, NY.

Local knowledge   5 Stars
Process expertise  5 Stars
Responsiveness     5 Stars
Negotiation skills  5 Stars
Kim was awesome! She was great when it came to finding a home that was perfect for me. Helped me buy my first house in the middle of a pandemic which I am greatly for. I would definitely recommend her to a friend 🙂

________________________________________

10/15/2020 – Christina Mandal Bought a Single Family home in East Meadow, NY.

Local knowledge   5 stars
Process expertise  5 stars
Responsiveness     5 stars
Negotiation skills  5 stars
If you’re looking for a knowledgeable, proactive, communicative real estate professional, look no further than Kim. She knows how to get a deal closed! Kim got us an appointment to see our home before the open house, and advised us well on how to become the accepted offer. During showings, she knows the right questions to ask and has a plethora of information handy for first time home buyers. So thankful we found her- she made our process seamless, and explained everything in detail to us. 10/10 – would recommend!
__________________________________________

Dung Thai

9/2/2020
Kim is wonderful. She shows professionalism and gets things done without a headache. Highly recommend home owners and home buyers who are looking for someone to guide them through the real estate process to call Kim today.
Kim Holland Homes Real Estate | Real Estate Agent | Sell my house in Massapequa | Massapequa park | North Merrick | Seaford | Wantagh (owner)
__________________________________________

Clarissa Castanon

8/2/2020 (Google)
House hunting during a pandemic is rough, it’s even harder when you’re in another state. I’m so grateful We had Kim Holland To help us find our new home. She is extreme responsive and knowledgeable about the massapequa, Seaford and wantagh area. She is patient and honest, she won’t steer your wrong! She really cared about us getting the best value for our money. I recommend Kim to everyone!

__________________________________________

Tara Cavitolo

7/19/2020 (Google)
Kim helped my husband and I find our dream home. After knowing the type of home and area we were looking for, Kim found us the perfect place. Even during the industry closure, she was able to schedule us a private viewing of the home where we were able to place an offer right away. Because of the timing, we were able to get an incredible price on the home. This was due to Kim’s kind demeanor and advice while negotiating. The seller’s agent loved working with Kim as well. The process was as smooth as it could have gone. I would recommend Kim to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

__________________________________________

Adam Watson

7/14/2020 (Google)
I would highly recommend everyone to Kim Holland because she is not only a real estate agent she is also going to work with you side by side as your friend in need.

__________________________________________

Andrew Cavitolo

6/28/2020 (Google)
Kim has been amazing to deal with. We were on a search and Kim found a home that we weren’t able to find ourselves. She knew our style off the bat and found the perfect dream home. She knows how to work the luxury home market extremely well. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else besides Kim.

 

______________________________________

I cannot be more happier to have dealt with the most amazing person, realtor, and an exceptional individual. Kim is very knowledgeable and went above and beyond for our needs, I wish I could hire her for my business one day, lol, she gets it DONE, and is 10 steps ahead, and I don’t think she sleeps , but honestly she is great in every way. You must call her
____________________________________

Highly likely to recommend


06/04/2020 – zuser20191020090150873
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Centre Island, Oyster Bay, NY.
Local knowledge:  *****
Process expertise:  *****
Responsiveness:  *****
Negotiation skills:  ******
Kim has been amazing to deal with. We were on a search and Kim found a home that we weren’t able to find ourselves. She knew our style off the bat and found the perfect dream home. She knows how to work the luxury home market extremely well. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else besides Kim.

______________________________________________________

We were over 30 years in our home. Kim was recommended to us as for the sale of our home, the best choice we ever made. She helped us all the way, we had 6 offers on our open house, one of them was our buyer. We followed her advice, we totally trusted her. I so highly recommend her to anyone who is  looking to sell their home even those who are buying. She is so knowledgeable, dependable and professional. She was there for us, replied to our texts and calls promptly, answered our questions and provided all the council we needed. Just awesome and so kind too! Exactly what you wish to have on your side when you sell or buy!

_____________________________________

She is one of the best agent I have ever worked with, very knowledgeable and also a very nice person, I can’t stress enough that she is very reliable and gets stuff done right away, you will not be disappointed, she is besides you every step of the way. I wished every person was like her the world  would be a better place

_________________________________

 

 

 

google review

google review

real estate agent massapequa