Testimonials

GOOGLE AND ZILLOW ONLINE WRITTEN TESTIMONIALS

https://www.zillow.com/profile/kimhollandhome/#reviews

10/15/2020 – Christina MandalBought a Single Family home in 2020 in East Meadow, NY.

Local knowledge   5 stars
Process expertise  5 stars
Responsiveness     5 stars
Negotiation skills  5 stars
If you’re looking for a knowledgeable, proactive, communicative real estate professional, look no further than Kim. She knows how to get a deal closed! Kim got us an appointment to see our home before the open house, and advised us well on how to become the accepted offer. During showings, she knows the right questions to ask and has a plethora of information handy for first time home buyers. So thankful we found her- she made our process seamless, and explained everything in detail to us. 10/10 – would recommend!
____________________________________________________
Dung Thai

5 Stars 8 weeks ago 9/2/2020
Kim is wonderful. She shows professionalism and gets things done without a headache. Highly recommend home owners and home buyers who are looking for someone to guide them through the real estate process to call Kim today.
Kim Holland Homes Real Estate | Real Estate Agent | Sell my house in Massapequa | Massapequa park | North Merrick | Seaford | Wantagh (owner)
___________________________________________________________________

Clarissa Castanon

5 STARS ***** 8/2/2020 (Google)
House hunting during a pandemic is rough, it’s even harder when you’re in another state. I’m so grateful We had Kim Holland To help us find our new home. She is extreme responsive and knowledgeable about the massapequa, Seaford and wantagh area. She is patient and honest, she won’t steer your wrong! She really cared about us getting the best value for our money. I recommend Kim to everyone!

___________________________________________________

Tara Cavitolo

5 STARS ***** 7/19/2020 (Google)
Kim helped my husband and I find our dream home. After knowing the type of home and area we were looking for, Kim found us the perfect place. Even during the industry closure, she was able to schedule us a private viewing of the home where we were able to place an offer right away. Because of the timing, we were able to get an incredible price on the home. This was due to Kim’s kind demeanor and advice while negotiating. The seller’s agent loved working with Kim as well. The process was as smooth as it could have gone. I would recommend Kim to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

___________________________________________________

Adam Watson

5 STARS ***** 7/14/2020 (Google)
I would highly recommend everyone to Kim Holland because she is not only a real estate agent she is also going to work with you side by side as your friend in need.

____________________________________________________

Andrew Cavitolo

5 STARS ***** 6/28/2020 (Google)
Kim has been amazing to deal with. We were on a search and Kim found a home that we weren’t able to find ourselves. She knew our style off the bat and found the perfect dream home. She knows how to work the luxury home market extremely well. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else besides Kim.

 

_____________________________________________________

Skyblue Auto Parts

5 Stars ***** (Google)
I cannot be more happier to have dealt with the most amazing person, realtor, and an exceptional individual. Kim is very knowledgeable and went above and beyond for our needs, I wish I could hire her for my business one day, lol, she gets it DONE, and is 10 steps ahead, and I don’t think she sleeps , but honestly she is great in every way. You must call her

 

____________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend


06/04/2020 – zuser20191020090150873
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Centre Island, Oyster Bay, NY.
Local knowledge:  *****
Process expertise:  *****
Responsiveness:  *****
Negotiation skills:  ******
Kim has been amazing to deal with. We were on a search and Kim found a home that we weren’t able to find ourselves. She knew our style off the bat and found the perfect dream home. She knows how to work the luxury home market extremely well. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else besides Kim.

______________________________________________________

We were over 30 years in our home. Kim was recommended to us as for the sale of our home, the best choice we ever made. She helped us all the way, we had 6 offers on our open house, one of them was our buyer. We followed her advice, we totally trusted her. I so highly recommend her to anyone who is  looking to sell their home even those who are buying. She is so knowledgeable, dependable and professional. She was there for us, replied to our texts and calls promptly, answered our questions and provided all the council we needed. Just awesome and so kind too! Exactly what you wish to have on your side when you sell or buy!

_____________________________________

She is one of the best agent I have ever worked with, very knowledgeable and also a very nice person, I can’t stress enough that she is very reliable and gets stuff done right away, you will not be disappointed, she is besides you every step of the way. I wished every person was like her the world  would be a better place

_________________________________________

 

 

 

 

google review

google review

real estate agent massapequa